top of page

U4U - Our values
Vote list nº2!

pic1.jpg
​We act in the name of principles and values to be a union with you, and for you.
U4U offers you a complete brochure of its programme, which you can read by clicking
here.
trifold-brochure-icon-set-vector_edited.jpg

01.

PARTICIPATION AND TRANSPARENCY

U4U is a union that puts staff participation at the centre of its work and is therefore an active union throughout the year. We always act in a constructive spirit and in full transparency. Staff are kept informed of our texts, proposals and results (monthly newspaper "Le Link", website), and can come and discuss them at our conferences.

1.        U4U is a union that puts staff participation at the centre of its work and is therefore an active union throughout the year. We always act in a constructive spirit and in full transparency. Staff are kept informed of our texts, proposals and results (monthly newspaper "Le Link", website), and can come and discuss them at our conferences.

03.

THE UNIT

Unity makes us stronger. We are fighting for the unity of the staff, to create solidarity between all its categories, its professions, all "generations" combined.

3.        Unity makes us stronger. We are fighting for the unity of the staff, to create solidarity between all its categories, its professions, all "generations" combined.

05.

HONORABLE WORKING CONDITIONS

We do not limit our action to the defence of pay, promotion or pension conditions. We do not only accompany you in all the steps for which you may need effective support. We look after all our working conditions and always oppose the opening up of our Staff Regulations, which would risk leading, as always, to unfavourable reforms on all aspects of staff working conditions.

5.        We do not limit our action to the defence of pay, promotion or pension conditions. We do not only accompany you in all the steps for which you may need effective support. We look after all our working conditions and always oppose the opening up of our Staff Regulations, which would risk leading, as always, to unfavourable reforms on all aspects of staff working conditions.

07.

SOCIAL DIALOGUE

We demand an improvement in staff representation and a strong resumption of social dialogue. The themes of social dialogue must be broadened and this dialogue must be made possible at all levels of the institution, in all DGs and services, as close as possible to colleagues. 

7.        We demand an improvement in staff representation and a strong resumption of social dialogue. The themes of social dialogue must be broadened and this dialogue must be made possible at all levels of the institution, in all DGs and services, as close as possible to colleagues. 

09.

EQUALITY IN ENGAGEMENT

The strength of our union commitment is also explained by taking responsibility within the U4U team based on commitment, team spirit and merit disconnected from any administrative reference to status (CA, TA, civil servant , ASN) and grades (AST-SC, AST, AD, FG).

 9.        The strength of our union commitment is also explained by taking responsibility within the U4U team based on commitment, team spirit and merit disconnected from any administrative reference to status (CA, TA, civil servant , ASN) and grades (AST-SC, AST, AD, FG).

02.

THE EUROPEAN CONSTRUCTION

European construction is at the heart of our raison d'être. We clearly link our trade union action to the future of the European project. Through the regular publication of the GRASPE magazine, regular training courses and seminars on issues of European interest and the documented elaboration of constructive proposals, we act permanently in the interest of the European project.

2.        European construction is at the heart of our raison d'être. We clearly link our trade union action to the future of the European project. Through the regular publication of the GRASPE magazine (www.graspe.eu), regular training courses and seminars on issues of European interest and the documented elaboration of constructive proposals, we act permanently in the interest of the European project.

04.

SOLIDARITY CAREERS

We work for an active and participatory management of staff careers, which promotes a common European culture of solidarity and respect for diversity. The administration must resist the temptation to do more with less, respect each of our professions and recognise the quality of our work.

4.        We work for an active and participatory management of staff careers, which promotes a common European culture of solidarity and respect for diversity. The administration must resist the temptation to do more with less, respect each of our professions and recognise the quality of our work.

06.

EUROPEAN EDUCATION

For our children in crèches, nurseries and European schools, we advocate quality educational provision for all, with sufficient resources for its implementation. 

6.        For our children in crèches, nurseries and European schools, we advocate quality educational provision for all, with sufficient resources for its implementation. 

08.

FAIR TREATMENT

For a fair and equal treatment: We are fighting for equal treatment between different categories of staff and between colleagues working at different sites.

8.        For a fairness and equal treatment: We are fighting for equal treatment between different categories of staff and between colleagues working at different sites.

If you wish to campaign with us, or even join our list of candidates, please contact us at the following functional box: REP-PERS-OSP-U4U-LU@ec.europa.eu

U4U offers you a complete brochure of its programme, which you can read by clicking here

bottom of page

U4U - Nos valeurs
Votez liste nº2!

pic1.jpg
Nous agissons au nom de principes et valeurs pour être un syndicat avec vous, et pour vous

U4U vous propose une brochure intégrale de son programme, que vous pouvez lire en cliquant ici.

trifold-brochure-icon-set-vector_edited.jpg

01.

LA PARTICIPATION ET LA TRANSPARENCE

U4U est un syndicat qui met la participation du personnel au centre de son action et est par conséquent un syndicat actif tout au long de l’année. Nous agissons toujours dans un esprit constructif et en toute transparence. Le personnel est tenu informé de nos textes, de nos propositions et de nos résultats (journal mensuel « Le Link », site web), et peut venir en débattre lors de nos conférences.

1.        U4U est un syndicat qui met la participation du personnel au centre de son action et est par conséquent un syndicat actif tout au long de l’année. Nous agissons toujours dans un esprit constructif et en toute transparence. Le personnel est tenu informé de nos textes, de nos propositions et de nos résultats (journal mensuel « Le Link », site web), et peut venir en débattre lors de nos conférences.

03.

L'UNITE

L’unité nous rend plus fort. Nous luttons pour l'unité du personnel, pour créer des solidarités entre toutes ses catégories, ses métiers, toutes "générations" confondues.

3.        L’unité nous rend plus fort. Nous luttons pour l'unité du personnel, pour créer des solidarités entre toutes ses catégories, ses métiers, toutes "générations" confondues.

05.

DES CONDITIONS DE TRAVAIL HONORABLES

Nous ne limitons pas notre action à la seule défense des conditions de rémunération, de promotion ou de retraite. Nous ne vous accompagnons pas seulement dans toutes les démarches pour lesquelles vous pouvez avoir besoin d’un soutien efficace. Nous veillons à l’ensemble de nos conditions de travail et s'oppose toujours à l'ouverture de notre statut, qui risquerait de conduire, comme chaque fois auparavant, à des réformes défavorables sur tous les aspects des conditions de travail du personnel.

5.        Nous ne limitons pas notre action à la seule défense des conditions de rémunération, de promotion ou de retraite. Nous ne vous accompagnons pas seulement dans toutes les démarches pour lesquelles vous pouvez avoir besoin d’un soutien efficace. Nous veillons à l’ensemble de nos conditions de travail et s'oppose toujours à l'ouverture de notre statut, qui risquerait de conduire, comme chaque fois auparavant, à des réformes défavorables sur tous les aspects des conditions de travail du personnel.

07.

LE DIALOGUE SOCIAL

Nous réclamons une amélioration de la représentation du personnel et une reprise forte du dialogue social. Les thèmes du dialogue social doivent être élargis et ce dialogue rendu possible à tous les niveaux de l'institution, dans toutes les DGs et services, au plus proche des collègues.

7.         Nous réclamons une amélioration de la représentation du personnel et une reprise forte du dialogue social. Les thèmes du dialogue social doivent être élargis et ce dialogue rendu possible à tous les niveaux de l'institution, dans toutes les DGs et services, au plus proche des collègues.

09.

L'EGALITE DANS L'ENGAGEMENT

La force de notre engagement syndical s'explique aussi par une prise de responsabilités au sein de l'équipe de U4U fondée sur l'engagement, le sens de l'équipe et le mérite déconnectée de toute référence administrative au statut (AC, AT, fonctionnaire, ASN) et aux grades (AST-SC, AST, AD, GF).

 9.        La force de notre engagement syndical s’explique aussi par une prise de responsabilités au sein de l’équipe U4U fondée sur l’engagement, le sens de l’équipe et le mérite déconnectée de toute référence administrative au statut (AC, AT, fonctionnaire, ASN) et aux grades (AST-SC, AST, AD, GF).

02.

LA CONSTRUCTION EUROPEENNE

La construction européenne est au centre de notre raison d'être. Nous lions clairement notre action syndicale à l’avenir du projet européen. À travers la publication régulière de la revue GRASPE, des formations et des séminaires réguliers sur les questions d’intérêt européen et l'élaboration documentée de propositions constructives, nous agissons en permanence dans l'intérêt du projet européen.

2.         La construction européenne est au centre de notre raison d'être. Nous lions clairement notre action syndicale à l’avenir du projet européen. À travers la publication régulière de la revue GRASPE, des formations et des séminaires réguliers sur les questions d’intérêt européen et l'élaboration documentée de propositions constructive, nous agissons en permanence dans l'intérêt du projet européen.

04.

DES CARRIERES SOLIDAIRES

Nous œuvrons pour une gestion active et participative des carrières du personnel, qui assure la promotion d’une culture européenne commune, solidaire et respectueuse des diversités. L'administration doit résister à la tentation de faire toujours plus avec moins, respecter chacun de nos métiers et reconnaître la qualité de notre travail.

4.        Nous œuvrons pour une gestion active et participative des carrières du personnel, qui assure la promotion d’une culture européenne commune, solidaire et respectueuse des diversités. L'administration doit résister à la tentation de faire toujours plus avec moins, respecter chacun de nos métiers et reconnaître la qualité de notre travail.

06.

L'EDUCATION EUROPEENNE

Pour nos enfants dans les crèches, les garderies et les écoles européennes, nous défendons une offre pédagogique de qualité pour tous, qui bénéficie de moyens suffisants à sa mise en œuvre.

6.        Pour nos enfants dans les crèches, les garderies et les écoles européennes, nous défendons une offre pédagogique de qualité pour tous, qui bénéficie de moyens suffisants à sa mise en œuvre.

08.

UN TRAITEMENT JUSTE

Pour un traitement juste et égal: Nous luttons pour l’égalité de traitement entre les différentes catégories du personnel et entre les collègues qui travaillent sur les différents sites.

8.        Pour un traitement juste et égal: nous luttons pour l’égalité de traitement entre les différentes catégories du personnel et entre les collègues qui travaillent sur les différents sites.

U4U vous propose une brochure intégrale de son programme, que vous pouvez lire en cliquant ici.

Pour en apprendre davantage sur le groupe de Union for Unity, allez aux sous-onglets

"Lignes" et "Engagements".